Contact CIBSE Journal

Editorial

Editor
Alex Smith
Tel: 01223 273520
Email: asmith@cibsejournal.com
Send all press releases to: editor@cibsejournal.com

Reporter
Liza Young
Tel: 01223 273529
Email: lyoung@cibsejournal.com


Advertisement Sales

Head of Business Development
Aaron Nicholls
Tel: 020 7880 8547
Email: aaron.nicholls@redactive.co.uk

Sales Consultant
Patrick Lynn
Tel: 020 7880 7614
Email: patrick.lynn@redactive.co.uk

Sales Executive
Darren Hale
Tel: 020 7880 6206
Email: darren.hale@redactive.co.uk

Sales Manager
Jim Folley
Tel: 020 7324 2786
Email: jim.folley@redactive.co.uk

Recruitment Sales
Paul Wade
Tel: 020 7880 6212
Email: paul.wade@redactive.co.uk

Advertising Production
Jane Easterman
Tel: 020 7880 6248
Email: jane.easterman@redactive.co.uk


CIBSE

Publishing Coordinator
Nicola Hurley
Tel: 020 8772 3697
Email: NHurley@cibse.org